The Trade Paperbacks

These print collections will make a handsome addition to your bookshelves.

Atomic Robo is written in discrete volumes that are collected into trade paperbacks.

Each collection stands alone. This means you can start with any book and then tackle the rest in any order.

Atomic Robo and the Fightin' Scientists of Tesladyne

Our first volume. It’s a collection of six semi-related tales from Robo’s early days to the modern era.

Atomic Robo and the Dogs of War

Our second volume concentrates on some of Robo’s secret missions for the Allies during World War Two.

Atomic Robo and the Shadow From Beyond Time

Robo is confronted with a threat that exists outside of space and time. It gets weird.

Atomic Robo and Other Strangeness

It’s a week in the life of Atomic Robo: vampires, monsters, and two new arch-nemeses!

Atomic Robo and the Deadly Art of Science

It’s the story of Robo’s first big adventure. Vigilantes! Mobsters! Robots! Romance! This one’s got it all.

Atomic Robo and the Ghost of Station X

Robo is up against a global conspiracy to kill him. The truth might save him, but not the world.

Atomic Robo and the Flying She-Devils of the Pacific

Robo and lady air pirates are all that stand in the way of North America sinking into the sea.

Atomic Robo and the Savage Sword of Dr. Dinosaur

From Dr. Dinosaur’s Hollow Earth army to the Majestic 12 invasion of Tesladyne, this one changes everything.

Atomic Robo and the Knights of the Golden Circle

The secret empire that almost was.

Atomic Robo and the
Ring of Fire

Robo versus a biological singularity.

Atomic Robo and the Temple of Od

The original “psi-op” to weaponize odic force.

Real Science Adventures!

The companion series that lets us explore different corners of Atomic Robo's world.

Real Science Adventures, Vol 1

A collection of short stories highlighting the side characters and smaller moments around the world of Atomic Robo.

Real Science Adventures, Vol 2

Tesla and the Centurions of Science must thwart the “Billion Dollar Plot” to overthrow the federal government.

Real Science Adventures, Vol 3

The Case Files of Jack Tarot!

Real Science Adventures, Vol 4

The Legacy of the Sparrow!

See How It All Fits Together

Visit The Timeline